kontakt

atelier Living in green s.r.o. 

Adresa sídla firmy
Palackého 70,
252 29   Dobřichovice

Fakturační údaje firmy

Living in green s.r.o.
Palackého 70,
252 29   Dobřichovice
č.ú. 2106336441 / 2700 
IČO: 24828301
DIČ: CZ24828301
 
Datová schránka
hev2eh5
 
Kontakty
 
info@livingingreen.cz
 
Ing. Lenka Vyhnálková
777 135 708 lenka@livingingreen.cz
 
Ing. Pavlína Elfová
774 884 546 pavlina@livingingreen.cz
 
Ing. Nikola Pohlová
toho času na mateřské dovolené
 
Eliška (Luhanová) Hubertová, DiS.
toho času na mateřské dovolené
eliska.luhanova@livingingreen.cz
 
Ing. Olga Vepřeková
778 071 424 olga@livingingreen.cz
 
Ing. Dominika Jurčová
777 767 013 dominika@livingingreen.cz
 
Ing. et Ing. Hana Jarošová
777 913 591 hana@livingingreen.cz
 
Renata Dudová (Outdoordesign)
722 218 499 renata@livingingreen.cz
 
Daniela Šináglová, DiS.
777 793 798 daniela@livingingreen.cz